Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2023

I saw a review on a page about Mrs. Alexander Melissa on how she helps people make money from Crypto trading as well as Stock and Binary options. I decided to contact her and invested as little as $500. To my greatest surprise, I made a profit of $6,900 within 6 days. This is the best investment I've ever had and I'm so grateful to Mrs. Alexander Melissa for helping me manage my trading account. For those of you looking for a good way to invest your money, then I urge you to invest in Crypto. Mrs. Alexander Melissa is the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

The experience there was great. The outcome has been great so far. I didn't give a 10 because no everyone was on the same page. Also, I was quoted $189 and ended up paying $299. When I questioned it they said "I don't know who did that, I'm sorry."

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

It was great! Sales person was really interested in finding the right truck that fit my needs and budget.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2023

We have purchased 4 different vehicles from Classic and were totally satisfied with all purchases. Most recently we bought a 2023 Kia Telluride. Our salesperson, Dena Williams, was great! Knew the business and the vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Probably would have received 5 stars and a 10 if it hadn’t been for Phillip coming out and talking to my wife and I. I personally didn’t appreciate his demeanor nor his arrogance,

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Went to look at a used escalade they had, Wesley Graham our sales guy was promt to greet us and answer any questions we had. Him and the finance team worked hard to get us the best rate and in the end my wife loves her new 2019 Cadillac Escalade. Even after we and had a issue with the entertainment screen that evening, they were very quick to fix and resolve the problem before our trip. Outstanding service and commitment from everyone we dealt with. Would definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

I have been using Classic Chevrolet exclusively for warranty, maintenance and repairs on my 2015 GMC 2500 HD. I cannot say enough to compliment the service center and particularly the service specialist Lisa at ext 3486. She has always been sensitive to me being a business owner. My truck is my office and essential to conducting business. On my last visit she not only took me in for a diagnosis on very short notice she was able to replace my generator and return my truck to me the same day. That is service! Thank you Lisa, and I hope that you are there ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Very open and straight forward discussion on price and availibility. I truely enjoyed working with Edgar.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

We had a great experience at Classic . We worked with Jairo Maldonado and we were amazed by his professionalism and knowledge. He worked very hard to meet our needs and expectations. Everyone in the team were amazing and we will definitely recommend this dealership to others !

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

My sales guy, Austin Barnhart, was amazing!!! My car was ready when he said it would be and it was PERFECT!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2022

Amanda Johnson is a gem. I went in looking for a car and drove out with my new Kia Sportage. She made it so easy. I have never experienced that anywhere else. She genuinely cares and answers all your questions and makes sure you are completely satisfied.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

What an incredible experience! My Fiancé and I were shopping for Jeep Grand Cherokees (previous one was stolen) and after a few weeks of shopping, we saw one we liked at Classic Chevy in Beaumont so made the drive from Houston. Met up with Phil Bick. Very nice guy. He was very polite and friendly throughout the process and helpful with any questions. True professional. We took a break midway through because I was getting a bit hungry and went to eat at Willies Burger place down the road (awesome recommendation btw) - Phil's suggestion! After coming back to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

The sales person, Sal, was very patient with us. He worked with us to find out exactly what we were seeking. During these delivery difficult times he confirmed what we wanted and had the Classic procurement team watch for availability. Sal let us know when it was scheduled for assembly, on the line, completed, scheduled for shipment and its arrival. He gave us the final drive-out price before we got there. It was the easiest car purchase I've ever made.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

I purchased a 2023 Kia Forte, buying from Classic Kia made it easy! They were professional and efficient throughout the whole process and new exactly what I wanted!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Back when I was a kid I remember my Father talking to a sales man like a friend, almost as if they were a family member. My experience with this wonderful dealership has been one of those experiences that you see in a movie. Absolutely nothing but professionalism from the staff. Thank for this experience, you have a life long customer thanks to Ryan and y'all taking care of my wife and I.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

All of the staff were a pleasure to work with, and the salesman, Austin, went over and above.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Hiro was my sales person. Very impressionable, professional, and kept me informed along the way

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Tech was very helpful professional and knowledgeable

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2022

Recently purchased a new Kia Telluride from the Kia lot. Not inly was our new car impressive, but the devotion and knowledge of Mark Coffin helped make the process as easy and painless as possible. Mark was very informative throughout the process, providing updates on what stage our car was in production and delivery, also giving us our projected delivery date. Will definitely be going back.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Scheduled oil change and tire rotation. Was promptly waited on and the service took about an hour. Even washed truck off.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2022

3 days after I bought a car, check engine light came on. They had it a week, they didn't listen to me when I said what the problem was. They handed me a print out that said it's normal. Now because they didnt listen, I got stranded 5 hours away. I have had this car for 2 weeks and they had it for 1 of those weeks. They don't care! I bought the extended warranty but it's a pain to work with. I don't have a vehicle to get my kids go school or get to work. I understand ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Great dealership! Carla is so sweet and caring and Mark is very helpful. Love classic kia

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

I have been a customer at Classic Chevrolet for over 15 years. The sales and service staff are all phenomenal and extremely efficient with all levels of customer service. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or service vehicles in the SETX area.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Had the best experience with Amanda Johnson at Classic Kia. She helped me get all of the paperwork done via email and text so that all I had to do was walk in and sign the papers. Way better than sitting in a dealership all day. I will recommend Classic dealerships and will continue to use Classic in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Saleslady, Amanda Johnson, made the experience so easy. She helped me get all the paperwork done over the phone and email so that I wasn't sitting in a dealership all day. I will recommend Classic Kia and continue to use Classic Kia in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Made appointment for oil change and tire rotation. Out in less than hour.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Amazing experience. Fletcher Boling helped us in every way possible.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Jerald Ardoin did a excellent job he made my experience stress free he was upfront and honest about any questions I had. I would recommend him to anyone I know in the market for a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Staff was friendly, courteous and prompt.. oil change, tire rotation and balance, in and out in under one hour.. Very Happy

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Prompt, very professional

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Great local dealer. Was willing to negotiate pricing and made buying process easy. We knew what we wanted, and were contacted when they had the specific vehicle in stock. Communication was frequent, clear, and helpful. Thank you, Keith for answering all my ridiculous texts!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Thank you Bobby, for going that extra mile for us, helped us find an old piece of a dump truck, & spent 1 hr ,then continued next day .we've got it. great attitude, humble, thank you for not give up, keep up good work.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

Great experience Jina qas awesome to work with. This was my wifes first new car and everything was fast and easy. Will definitely come back for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Willing to make a deal and take care of loyal customers

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

I didn't know what type of vehicle to buy so I called Classic Chevrolet and Mr Ronnie Spell was the person to answer my call I told him I was looking to buy a vehicle before trying to sale me one he listened to me and knew exactly what I was looking and got me into a 2022 GMC Terrain with a 8.9 % less interest rate then CarMax .Thank You Ronnie Spell for your great service and Thank You Classic Chevrolet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I didn't know what type of vehicle to buy so I called Classic Chevrolet and Mr Ronnie Spell was the person to answer my call I told him I was looking to buy a vehicle before trying to sale me one he listened to me and knew exactly what I was looking and got me into a 2022 GMC Terrain with a 8.9 % less interest rate then CarMax .Thank You Ronnie Spell for your great service and Thank You Classic Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

This is my second car to buy from this dealership and my salesman, Josh Ozio. Both purchases went very smooth and the service was excellent

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

Are you tired of loosing your money in binary trade? I never thought I would ever make it in binary trade, But Mr roy keane change my story and made me what I am today through him platform, you are really an expert in trade, am so thankful to you and your company sir'am,. you can also make good living for yourself by contacting him Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +16017325962

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

3rd vehicle I have bought with classic Chevrolet and salesman Bruce Borque. Everyone I have dealt with there are friendly and willing to make u feel at home while ur going through the buying process I will purchase again from them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I was greeted by a smiling face, Cliff! He took my keys and showed me the comfy waiting room. My service advisor Misty came and said hello and said she would get me in and out - she did! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

About two different RVs total satisfaction with all the sales people mechanics recalls everything taken care of professionally

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2022

If you buy from here be sure to ask for Ryan, he has been an awesome salesman even after the sale, he is still answering my questions and it has been at least 3 months since I bought my truck. If you are Ryan’s supervisor reading this give that man a raise!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Phillip Bick is a phenomenal salesman! I live out of town and he has worked with me so much over the phone making sure I get everything I need. Not only did he help me and wife get her a new vehicle with short notice earlier this year but he has also helped me get my dream truck! He does not treat you like a typical car salesman, he treats you like a good friend you’ve known forever. He is very honest and reliable and genuinely cares about the best deal for you. There’s not many people like ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Great dealership definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Always nice...efficient...won't go anywhere else. Coach is great if you need to be dropped off! Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Did my car repairs — Joey was really kind and updated me promptly. Grateful for their service.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Awesome car dealership and friendly employees

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle! When we bought our truck it had minor body issues needing fixed and we wanted leather seat replacements and the manager Buckey went above and beyond to make sure that happened for us. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

The return date was very close this time., I only had to keep the rental 1 extra day.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Very quick and good service! Able to make a deal and get me into the vehicle I came for. Everything was done in a few hours.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Praise they say is an application for more. If I failed to accept you it would show how ungrateful I am. I could not be less grateful to the person God has used to bless me and my family in general. I was introduced to mrs Anita a few months ago, right now I know how proud I can be of my financial state. Mrs Anita Crypto Fx helped me with the small capital I invested and I made so much profit for myself and my family. Thank you very much Mrs Anita Fx, and if you too are having ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

We brought in my suburban to Classic SETX for some service work and we had a great experience. I have never in this market seen such professionalism and courtesy to want to help me get the best for my vehicle to keep my family safe. I would recommend anyone to go by and give them your business. Eric

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Jared was absolutely AMAZING! I would recommend him to EVERYONE!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Wesley was very helpful in showing me several trucks until I found one I wanted. Procedure went very smooth. Thank you Wesley

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Always friendly and knowledgeable about my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

got the job done in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

The staff is very pleasant. I shopped 8 places that day and none even compared on prices or hospitality. No pressure was felt on my part. The prices and kindness as far as I am concerned was perfect. I will return far future vehicle with no doughy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

My salesman, Derrick Hakim, was very nice and a pleasure to deal with. A+ for customer service and satisfaction! He made sure that I was happy with my vehicle. I got a great deal on a beautiful pre-owned Yukon XL! I love it!!! Thank you, Derrick and Classic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Very friendly saleswoman in and out no time thanks. A lot of cars too choose from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

So far, the body work the Collision Center performed on my Silverado seems to be excellent. Melissa was great to work with and communicated with me throughout the process and I cannot say enough about how well she took care of me. There were a few minor details I had to correct such as my floor mats not being put back in correctly, I'm assuming from final detailing my truck, and I will have to re-install a foam grommet in my bed cover that was left off , but the overall job seems to have been completed quite well.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Bruce is a very good salesman

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Joey in the body shop is awesome.Handled my claim, truck look great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Fletcher was such a great help, he helped find exactly what I wanted and made the entire process so easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2022

My family has purchased two vehicles in less than six months from Classic. Both purchases were flawless with absolutely no “run around”. I commend Classic on their integrity and will definitely be a return customer. 5 out of 5 stars for these guys!!!!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Excellent service. Very quick yet completely professional. Kept us updated on progress.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Ryan was one of the best salesman I've ever dealt with he was very friendly and very upfront he answered all of our questions if he didn't know an answer he would go and find the answer out but he left this fully satisfied and I think you have a wonderful employee I just hope that he is allowed to stay there and continue to grow in this company thank you

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

2nd Vehicle I’ve bought from Classic Kia and will definitely keep coming back! Thank you Keith! I love my new Telluride! Will definitely be sending business that way!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Jairo Maldnanado was the sales consultant I dealt with in the purchase of my 2015 Impala. He has by far exceeded my expectations when it came to buying a car from Classic. He had ALOT of patience with us due to some underlying issues, but him and Dameon came through and pulled some strings with some banks to get us an approval. We could not be happier with the way the transaction happened. I will definitely buy from Jairo and Classic Chevrolet again in the future. I want to thank Jairo and Dameon for coming through and getting a deal done.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

MICHELLE C. in the GM service department is AWESOME!!!! ***** She is 5 star!! She took care of ALL my problems and concerns without even asking. She looked up and took care of all outstanding recall notices I didn't know about. My family and I will always ask for MICHELLE C.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

Edgar Hernandez made it extremely easy to complete a long-distance deal for the truck I wanted. I couldn't be happier with the service that I received and the quality of the truck that I bought. Huge thanks to Edgar Hernandez and the rest of the team at Classic GM Southeast in Beaumont, TX for being willing to make a deal and work with me long-distance, even when closer dealerships wouldn't!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Tambie was very friendly and professional in ordering the aftermarket parts for my Chevrolet 1500. She even helped putting the floor mats in my truck. Awesome service, will use again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

My last two vehicles came from Classic, sold to me by Bruce Borque! He helped me get the best vehicle I wanted! The whole experience all the way to Finance was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Dustin and Destin took great care of me through the whole process. Clark got me the best APR out there!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

Absolutely the best experience when purchasing a new vehicle in my 71 years of doing it. Jason was my salesman and was fantastic. Will in finance was great! Everyone was so friendly and made me feel that they cared more about me being happy with the deal rather than just making a buck. So happy my son recommended from Auto Trader. Thanks guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I’m 71 years old and purchasing a new vehicle was not first rodeo. Absolutely the best! Immediately felt that I had found a dealership that cared about me rather than them making a buck. Jason and Will were fantastic! Thankyou for a great deal on my new truck and taking such good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

Great sales staff the goes the extra mile to make sure customer gets what they want!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

My second cadillac I have bought. Wayne Graham is a great salesman and classic chevrolet is a great place to buy a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

Awesome nice people!! They all went over and beyond from the sales, credit, management. Bruce Borque and all the Family at Classic Chevrolet Beaumont was so helpful and made truck buying easy. Enjoyed working with Bruce and his team. Overall, it was a great experience. Thank you, Bruce Borque. Will see you in the future sir! I would differently recommend Classic Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Outrageous prices on vehicles makes it hard for anyone to want to car shop. However, Destin made our experience smoother by sharing his abundance of knowledge about the vehicle we chose. He didn’t bombard us with questions. Instead he answered all our any questions. With his knowledge and personality he will go a long way in this business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

My wife and I are working out of town and my 2019 Chevrolet Duramax had a recall come up on it and classic Chevy fixed us up thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

A wire was cut and twisted together for no reason but Tyler in service is the best he deserves regonition for sure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Super nice people!! Not pushy or hurried. They all went over and beyond from the sales, credit, management to the accessories dept. I would differently recommend Classic Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Great Buying experience, Phillip Schaefer made the buying experience easy

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

I worked with the management, inventory manager, sales and they were with me the whole processes. I got the truck and it was just as we ordered it. They even delivered the truck to my doorsteps. I would say they went out of their way to work with me and make sure I was happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

I love that they take the time to talk to you and ask if you like anything else done to your vehicle instead of waiting till your car is done. The staff is very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Josh and all the Family at Classic Kia was so helpful and made car buying easy. They got me exactly what I wanted. I recommend going to see them for your new car.


Leave Us A Review